300 visits! And it only took a week and three days! lol

Yay, I’ve had three hundred visits to my website! And, unless my site stats have been lying to me, I may actually have a few regular visitors. So I’d like to thank the 3 to 5 of you that visit my on a semi-regular basis, and the oodles of you that dont’, but you count just the same. And of course, I wanna thank the only people that ever comment on my posts, the spammers. Seriously, people! Could someone other than some spammer please leave a comment on something, I don’t care if it’s good or bad, as long as it isn’t spam I would be happy, cuz I don’t know if I’m doing anything right or not. I also have a ratings system in place, so whenever you want, you can rate my stuff thumbs up or thumbs down.

Anyway, to get back to what I was saying before that little tangent, yay 300 visits. A lot of exciting stuff around the corner, the premiere of Power Rangers Samurai is coming up, and apparently they’ll have new episodes premiere sundays at noon. Then the following week Kaizoku Sentai Go-Kaiger preimieres, definitly looking forward to waiting until someone has the nerve to put the first episode up on YouTube. And of course, I’ll continue to try and keep you up-to-date about all things toku. And as promised (for those of you who give a damn), I will soon reveal HenshinHead’s form to you (and he is currently working on a new post, so could you do him a favor and read it, because he doesn’t think anyone reads his posts). Until next time!

-M.C., the quantum twin 

P.S.: I probably won’t do anything when we get to 400, depending on how long that takes, but expect to party at 500! You bring the snacks, I’ll get the drinks, and we’ll party like Toei just announced that their easing up on subbed videos uploaded onto YouTube!

P.S.S.: I just corrected the title, just so you know. Also, today has been the busiest day I’ve had in over a week, so more thanks are in order! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!THANK YOU!THANK YOU!THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S.S.S: Seriously anyone else who isn’t just spamming my site, I want to hear from you, and only you. I haven’t approved a new comment in over three weeks, and I would like to hear from a real person. You can be anonimous if you want, just someone who isn’t a spammer, please make the first move, don’t wait for someone else to do it.

UPDATE: (2/5/11) 400 visits, only one hundred more to go!

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

