My policy on episode reviews: You may not like what you’re about to read.

So you’ve probably been going to my website over the past week or so, looking for episode reviews of the new episodes of PRS, Go-Kaiger, and OOO. Well, I hate to tell you this, but I don’t really plan on making episode reviews every week. Sorry, I just don’t really have the time or attention span to post reviews every week. Now mind you, I may talk about stuff that pops up in episodes, and if there are any sort of specials or movies that I see I’ll make reviews for that, but that may be it. Of course, if a series begins or ends, or there is just an episode that I really really like, I’ll review it. While we’re on the subject, I wouldn’t expect toy reviews either, mostly because I’m broke and cheap (that’s why this is still a WordPress.com URL address). Toy news, yes; toy reviews, no. And of course, I will cover any general toku news. And try to include more stuff in my posts, like pics and links and maybe the occasional vid or soundbite, or any kind of general media stuff. And I’m not sure just how many people like them, but I’ll try to do more polls, since everyone seems to respond more to them than they do my regular posts.

My next couple of posts will be discussing stuff that’s happened in the first two (maybe three) episodes of Go-Kaiger, I’ll talk about how way too similar and way too different Power Rangers Samurai is from Shinkenger, and I will do that Kamen Rider OOO über-gallery that I promised, and maybe HenshinHead will post more stuff too, now that there won’t be a lot of toku news for a while. Ja na.

-M.C., the quantum twin

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

