New polls, and a possible expansion.

Hey everbody. I’ve been poking around some interesting non-toku-related sites lately, and they’ve given me some very questionable ideas. I say questionable, because I’m not sure if you’ll go for it. Basically, I’ve been thinking about expanding, not necessarily the site, but from a general standpoint. I’ve been looking over sites like spreadshirt.com, and it gave me these ideas. But before I do anything overly rash or impulsive (which is very easy to do on the internet), I wanted you’re opinions first. Check out the poles below:

If you like any of this, please vote above. If you have any other questions, pleas feel free to leave a comment below. And if more than 5 people could vote on these, that would be awesome.

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

