Still Alive!: Sorry, my internet connection sucks sometimes… :(

Hey guys, I know I haven’t posted anything new in a couple of days, one because the internet connection sucks at my house when it rains a lot (freakin’ comcast), and two, well there hasn’t been a whole lot of news lately. I’ve updated a couple of older posts, but that’s been it. And since I have no idea how long this connection is going to last, I’m just going to say these couple of things:

First, I will be gone all day Saturday, I will be on a trip to Orlando then, and I will be away from my computer then. I won’t be getting back from that trip until midnight, so I may not post anything Sunday either. I just wanted to get that out of the way.

Second, it looks like there weren’t any sponsors for Go-Kaiger yet, and just one sponsor for OOO, so I guess that means no one really has the money to sponsor these shows at the moment. Great episodes, though. Can’t wait for next weeks.

Third, looks like some info has come up about upcoming episodes of Power Rangers Samurai (for any of you who actually cares), and it seems that the first few rounds of episode skipping is about to come up. From what I’ve read, it seems that the eleventh episode of PRS may possibly be the 14th episode of Shinkenger, and the following episode might be based on the 17th episode of Shinkenger. For those of you that don’t know what I’m talking about, that basically means that they could be skipping the 12th, 13th, 15th, and 16th episodes of Shinkenger and going straight to the part of the story where ShinkenGold comes in. But for now, it looks like the next two episodes will be in order, and will deal with their first defeat, and Jayden runs off after questioning his confidence as leader. At least if they’re skipping to Act 14, then they are remaking the episode with Mr.Brown (!), so that will be awesome.

And finally, I just wanted to say that SHT is still accepting donations, so please visit their website at http://superherotime.chipin.com/super-hero-time because the crisis in Japan is far from over. This could be your chance to be a real hero to someone who needs a hero right now.

Thats all for now, check in later.

-M.C., the Quantum Twin

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

