And the phoenix rose from the flames: henshinGARB is back baby!

Well that didn’t take too long. Recently I took down henshinGARB because of a lack of interest in the merch. I promise, I will never use the word “merch” again. Anyway, about a week after I made that announcement, someone commented that they actually wanted to buy my stuff, and I closed up shop just as he got the money to do so. Sorry about that, PaladinZeo, but KRFan really got to me, and like I said before, well over 200 people visited the site, but nobody bought a thing until now(?). So for you PaladinZeo, and for anyone else interested, the site is now active again, and the link is back in the Blogroll (under “Stuff I actually have anything to do with”), so go out and shop ’til you drop!

Oh, and KRFan, I just want to say that 1) You’re still a jerk, and 2) if you don’t like my stuff, then don’t buy it.

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

2 thoughts on “And the phoenix rose from the flames: henshinGARB is back baby!”

  1. Yeah man, don’t let people get to you so bad….when you know you got a good thing going, let them have their say, for they are indeed entitled to an opinion — everyone’s got one, you know, like noses and @$$holes….

    I’m really glad to see your store up again! Looking forward to getting my shirts!! Let me know if you come up with some more designs….maybe a SCRTC emblem? But if you do that, you need to have Purple as a color with a silver version of the emblem 😛

Leave a Reply

