henshinGARB New Catalogue: I’m shoving this thing so far down your throat…

Boy is it just me or has it been a slow news week for tokusatsu? And I had this week off, too. I guess I’ll just have to fill the void with my own stuff. And since I happened to reopen my shop, I guess I’ll just have to talk about that.

Now, this isn’t some planned publicity stunt to bring attention to the shop, quite frankly I’m not good at planning stuff, the shop was reopened at visitor request, specifically at the request of PaladinZeo. And as any long-time visitors of the site (do any of you exist?, because I know that at least PaladinZeo over there is a subscriber) know, I go to great lengths for my visitors. Doesn’t seem like it, but that’s because all you see is the finished product. And so, for those of you who are interested, the site is open and active, and I’ve included some new products and updated some old ones. So let’s see what I’ve got!

Starting with the updated products first, we have…

T-Shirts ~ Men's Standard Weight T-Shirt ~ henshinhead logo teeWomen's T-Shirts ~ Women's Standard Weight T-Shirt ~ henshinhead logo tee

The henshinhead logo tee! I’ve updated the appearance of the logo, so now there isn’t an awkward out-of-place black box. Available in a variety of colors and sizes for only $12.00.

T-Shirts ~ Men's Standard Weight T-Shirt ~ Super Hero Time Support: Heroes for JapanWomen's T-Shirts ~ Women's Standard Weight T-Shirt ~ Super Hero Time Support: Heroes for Japan 

And here we have an update Heroes For Japan Tee. I’ve made the background of the design transparent so it blends with the shirt better, and I threw out the belt. Available for only $12.00.

T-Shirts ~ Men's Standard Weight T-Shirt ~ Toku Allegience: Ultraman Tee

A bit of an unexpected one (not really) that I’ve update is this one from the Toku Allegience line, the Ultraman Tee. I got rid of the grey in the design, so now it flows from the t-shirt. Once again, only $12.00.

These prices are so low, you might as well be stealing! Hey, come back here with that!

And now for new stuff!

T-Shirts ~ Men's Standard Weight T-Shirt ~ Bouken Spirits! TeeWomen's T-Shirts ~ Female AA Slim Fit Tee ~ Bouken Spirits! Women's Tee

Presenting the brand new Bouken Spirits! tees. With this famous compass design, you’ll never be lost, brave adventurer! Available in multiple colors and in Men’s and Women’s sizes. That’s $11.00 for Men’s standard weight tee, $18.00 for Women’s AA Slim Fit Tee.

Buttons ~ Small Buttons ~ henshinhead logo small buttonButtons ~ Large Buttons ~ henshinhead logo large button

And because I like buttons, I have a whole new batch of them! First we have the henshinhead logo buttons, available in two sizes, and each come in a standard 5 pack. That’s $5 for the smaller buttons, and $6 for the larger buttons. I know, there a dollar more than the other, but that’s just from the commission on the logo design.

Buttons ~ Small Buttons ~ Bouken Spirits! Small ButtonsButtons ~ Large Buttons ~ Bouken Spirits! Large Buttons

And because I like the way this design came out, I made it into a button too! The Bouken Spirits! button comes in two sizes, five-to-a-pack, and is available for only $4 for the small buttons, and $5 for the large buttons.

And that should be everything that’s new in the shop. Anything else that isn’t here that you’ve seen before is probably still in the shop. There are some other changes that I’ve made that I haven’t covered here, you’ll just have to look and see for yourself. And in case you’re wondering, the Go-Kaiger stuff is still there as well.

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

