GARO 2 Announcement

RRR | Toku news & more in the craziest way possible!

via RRR | Toku news & more in the craziest way possible!.

It’s official now folks, GARO 2 is now on it’s way!

Original story in link above.

Personally, I never saw more than the first couple of episodes, but I know that a lot of you out there are big fans of the series, so here you go.

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

1 thought on “GARO 2 Announcement”

  1. A sequel series to GARO?? This could be interesting…I only got to see about half of the series initially, but what I got to see was pretty insane! Curious to see what the new series will bring us….

Leave a Reply

