Ishinomaki Mangattan Rebuilding ~ Time to Become One (via NeoShinka)

If you won’t buy mine, maybe you’ll buy their’s

Ishinomaki Mangattan Rebuilding ~ Time to Become One Saving Kamen Rider Museum Ishimori Production Inc., owner of the rights to works by Shotaro Ishinomori, is releasing five limited-edition T-shirts to help rebuild the Ishinomori Manga Museum. The T-shirts feature designs based on original illustrations from Ishinomori's works, such as "Cyborg 009," "Kamen Rider," "Himitsu Sentai Goranger", "Kikaider" and "Robocon". Each design comes with a handwritten message that says: "Imakoso Minna ga Hitotsu … Read More

via NeoShinka

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

2 thoughts on “Ishinomaki Mangattan Rebuilding ~ Time to Become One (via NeoShinka)”

  1. I would love to have some of these, especially given the cause it’s for….however….henshinGARB is just as cool or better…..better I’d say actually, just because of the number of different shirts and products available. Just got my second order yesterday….I now sit at work wearing an AbareBlack shirt, and I have my Dino Commander and Dino Harp with me 😛 Couldn’t wear the shirt and not have the changer with me!! It was my first Japanese import!

Leave a Reply

