Kamen Rider OOO and Sgt. Frog “write” letters to cheer up kids in areas affected by the Earthquake.

Exnet is currently sending out letters of support to children who are living in evacuation shelters in quake-stricken areas. The company started sending out letters to Soma in Fukushima Prefecture and to Tome in Miyagi Prefecture on June 11th, and plans to send letters to every shelter (upon request) from now until the end of July. Both Fukushima and Miyagi prefectures were among the areas most heavily affected by the 9.0 Earthquake back in March. The letters for each rread as follows:

Kamen Rider OOO:

“To everyone ○ ○ ○ ○ ○

Everyone’s up?
I’m Kamen Rider OOO.
You always support me, thank you!

Because everyone, I’m fighting to give up at any cost.
“Minna Ganbare!” I never beat me from my voice What strengthens.

Every day, playing healthy, eating the rice tightly, When I sleep soundly at night.
Then, I become stronger than I can from everyone.

Someday, I’ll look forward to seeing everyone into cheerful!”

Sgt. Frog:

“To everyone ○ ○ ○ ○ ○

Dearimasu I do good to children?
Planet Soup Space invaders galaxy No. 58 toad
Leading engineering battalion commander, special Dearimasu Keroro.

Thank you to everyone from our platoon always rooting for, thank you, thank Dearimasu.
Soup of the gun barrel from their Dearimasu We also have support for everyone.
Our platoon is to become the future everyone smile, bright and fun Dearimasu the struggle!

Also everyone, every day, having fun, eating the rice tightly, – When I sleep soundly at night Dearimasu.
Then, Dearimasu definitely healthier now be swelling.

Someday – I have been looking forward to Dearimasu can Pekopon invasion strategy with everyone bouncing!”

 

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

