Power Morphicon 3!: We have a real date now! For the convention, not for your personal life.

We finally have a real date set for Power Morphicon 3! The poster says it all:

It will be held at the Pasadena Convention Center in California, the same place it was last year, and is set for August 18-19, 2012. There willalso be events on August 17th, but only for those who pre-registered for the event.

For more info, visit: http://www.officialpowermorphicon.com/

For those interested, start saving up now! I know I’d like to go myself, but it’s too far away for me to know what kind of schedule I’ll have then. If any of you would like to see me there in an official capacity, please let me know in the comments below.

-M.C., the Quantum Twin

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

