Play Power Rangers Samurai SMASH for FREE!!!: Or, my ongoing struggle with the internet.

Alright, let me start off by saying that life enjoys kicking me in the nards. My internet was out for nearly two days, I didn’t have internet access until last night, and by then it was too late for me to post anything. I guess I’m just going to have to hang out at places that have free wifi from now on, at least when the internet goes out. So anyway, onto free apps.

The ever-popular Power Rangers Samurai SMASH iOS game has been made available for download for free by Saban brands from now until July 15th (next Friday), it’s apparently been available for free since June 15th. The Power Rangers Samurai SMASH game is available for Apple iPhone/iPod Touch. For those who haven’t heard about the game yet, it’s basically a smash-’em-up RPG flash game, it’s similar to the online game on Nick.com, but it looks a bit easier, and a bit more fun. Here’s the demo video:

You can download the game from iTunes. Hurry, while it’s still free!

-M.C., the Quantum Twin

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

