Kamen Rider OOO Final Form Revealed?: There’s not suppose to be one, but okay, I’ll bite.

Since the very beginning, people have been wondering what Kamen Rider OOO’s Final Form will be. And despite the fact that someone whose worked on the show has already stated that there won’t be a true “final form” in the sense that we’ve grown accustomed to seeing, there are those who believe that they’ve found one. It’s called TaToBa Combo Requiem.

We know that in the upcoming final episode, Kougami will give Eiji the King’s Cores, the Core Medals used by the original OOO, the corrupt king, from 800 years ago. And these new medals will create this new combo. Here’s how 算吧@Tokumaru from HJU put it:

From代理:

最終回のコンボ情報です
タトバコンボレクイエム
コアメダルを破壊するプトティラとは対象に全てのコアの力を鎮めることができる王だけが使えるタトバの進化 コンボ
映司はタトバレクイエムでアンクを復活させ、コアの力だけを抜き取りアンクは普通の人間になる

The Last Episode COMBO
TaToBa COMBO Requiem
The king’s core of TaToBa evolution COMBO,it can suppress the destroy power of PuToTira and all core power.
Then Eiji use TaToBa COMBO Requiem to revive Ankh and take out the power of core so that Ankh become a human.

Well, if any of this is true, and this guy isn’t just some troll, then we can look forward to a happy ending to Kamen Rider OOO!

And yes, I know, it probably won’t be a “new” combo, I doubt if it will even look any different from the standard TaToBa combo, but hey, a Deus ex Machina is a Deus ex Machina.

-M.C., the Quantum Twin

About henshinhead

I'm a blogger, artiste, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about toku stuff, and saving the world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? :P
This entry was posted in MC's posts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kamen Rider OOO Final Form Revealed?: There’s not suppose to be one, but okay, I’ll bite.

  1. Sombra says:

    I suppose that if the TaToBa Requiem combo looks exactly like the regular TaToBa combo, then it’s not much of a “final form” then (though I’d guess it’d have different/stronger abilities).

    As much as I don’t really care for the deus ex machina (rather I don’t really have any negative feelings towards them, but I’d prefer if people found a better way to conclude their stories), considering I’ve grown really attached to all the characters in this series, I’ve been kinda hoping for one. At least it was properly set up (aside for the bit about reviving Ankh). Deus ex machinas generally tend to be things that get stuck in at the end of books/movies/shows without ever being hinted at. So I’m gonna hope for this ending for OOO. I really want the series to have a happy ending. I’m kinda with Hina…I want everyone in the show to be okay. XD

Leave a Reply

