Power Rangers Samurai Toys Coming to McDonald’s!: Now I really will have a “happy meal”. :P

Rangerboard member Silver Zeo (you might like to chat with him, PaladinZeo), who happens to be a McDonald’s employee, has just informed us that a Power Rangers Samurai Happy Meal promotion is planned for next month (September)! Here’s some of what Silver Zeo said:

“…Starting September 15th we get Power Rangers Samurai toys! . . . I was told there will be 8 toys, I think 6 are rangers and then the megazord and a weapon of some sort if I recall correctly.”

Well, on the off chance you haven’t been able to find any PRS toys in your hometown (I just found some a couple of weeks ago at my local Target), I can’t think of a better opportunity. Any ideas on what that eighth toy could be?

-M.C., the suddenly-very-hungry Quantum Twin

UPDATE: (8/28/11) Just got this screen shot from Henshin Grid, thanks for mentioning my blog on yours!

Here’s the toys coming next month! So grab your younger sibling (or just own up to your geekiness) and get yourselves a Happy Meal this September!

http://www.happymeal.com/en_US/#/Toys (Link to that page on HappyMeal.com, just click the “Next Happy Meal” tab. They will also have iCarly toys available for girls, but who really cares?)

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

1 thought on “Power Rangers Samurai Toys Coming to McDonald’s!: Now I really will have a “happy meal”. :P”

  1. Finally a new set of McD’s toys from Power Rangers! The last ones I ever got were from the first Movie….and i managed to land all of *1* from the Dino Thunder set…however, I live literally half a block from McDonald’s….and they usually sell the toys seperate if you want them. I’ll be good to go, as I happen to know some of the employees at this particular establishment 😛 Should be fun tryin to get them all again.

    Also, Silver Zeo, as M.C. says we should chat, so feel free to hit me up anytime….Just get my email addy from M.C. anytime, I’ll get with him on sending it your way. Always nice to have more ppl to chat with about my fave shows and toys 🙂 Peace!

Leave a Reply

