henshinhead End of August/Beginning of September Update: Fourze’s not the only one with classes to attend this fall.

Hey everyone! It’s the start of a new month, that means it time for my monthly blog report. Admittedly I didn’t do one for July/August, mostly because of the at-times overwhelming amount of neews that’s out there, and I got swept up in everything Fourze (btw, Fourze premieres today in Japan, less than an hour away when I started this post). So this time, I’m making sure to put in some of my own stuff this month, even if it’s just this post. I’ll try to make more of my own stuff, but like the title says, I’ve already started fall classes, and I will be a full time student this semester, which unfortunately means that I will have a lot less time to work on the blog. But that doesn’t mean I don’t have special plans for the blog, just keep coming back to find out what those plans are.

Speaking of which, I would just like to say thank you to everyone that’s visited the site over the last month. There certainly has been a lot of you, especially last week. Well over 5500 people visited the site last week, with two days where over 950 people showed up. Over the whole of last month, there were 19,744 visits to the blog (nearly 5000 more than July), and I certainly don’t see those numbers slowing down too much anytime soon. Admittedly the weekly numbers dropped a bit, but that’s stsrting to go back up. The daily average, however, was definitely up from July, putting last month’s average at 637 people a day. And for all of that, I would just like to say, domo arrigato gozaimasu! That’s thank you very much x1000. And I honestly mean that, even if I don’t include some cheesy fan-art thank you pic in this post. Those can be so hard to find. 😛

And finally, I would just like to say two thing: 1) I exist on Google in every country! And 2) I’ll be looking forward to the new SHT line-up, with Go-Kaiger and Fourze. Be sure to check back for all things toku.

Your Friends,

M.C., the Quantum Twin and HEN~SHIN~HEAD!

P.S., Expect to see HenshinHead around more often. He’s finally going to take time out from his busy schedule to tell us about his exploits in the Tokuverse!

[ADEMDUM] (H.H.): Stop making promises for me!

[ADEMDUM] (M.C.): Too late! 😛

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

