End of September, Start of October Update: Does anybody know where I can find an adult-sixed Samurai Ranger costume for Halloween? :P

Ah, nothing quite like the start of October. The Fall weather is starting to kick in, the days become noticably shorter, and the end of the month marks the real start of the holiday season (at least in the U.S.). But for toku fans, the start of the month means more news and rumors for current and upcoming shows and movies. And this October, we have quite the pickings. From Go-Kaiger just plain being awesome to Fourze proving himself, to even some new Power Rangers Samurai episodes and specials, it looks like this month is going to be pretty exciting for toku fans. Can’t wait to get started!

But before we get started with last month, I just want to take a minute to go over last month. Basic stats: we had a total of 23747 visits last month, with an average of 935 visits a day. And we had our best day on the 4th (premiere of Kamen Rider Fourze), with 1448 visits. And all because I was crazy enough to post episode videos on the blog (and I have no idea how I’m getting away with it). I must admit, though, the weekly totals has been see-sawing somewhat. I’m trying to run this blog while going to college full-time on an erratic schedule, so unfortunately I haven’t been able keep up with the news as well as I did over the last few months. If those numbers are a reflection of that, then my apologies to everyone for any inconvenience. Keep in mind though that I am the only one working on this blog, and since I’m a real person with real problems who does this in his spare time, just can’t always expect to find a ton of new posts everyday.

That being said, I would like to thank everyone who has visited the blog over the last month. You’re the reason I keep doing this, and I just can’t seem to thank you enough. So (thank you)x10^12! That’s thank you a trillion times! Mathematics is fun! 😛

To another exciting month!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a ton of overdue posts to write!

-M.C., the Quantum Twin

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

Leave a Reply

