Fun new clothing I must own: toku-inspired clothing from around the net.

Toku news has been a little sluggish over the last few days, and that’s given me time to do other things (PaladinZeo, I will email you soon). Of those things, I’ve found some new articles of clothing on other blogs that I really want (or think is really funny), and that I think you’ll want (or think is really funny) too after you see it. So let’s go look at a new hat and some underwear! 😛

First off from SentaiFive’s Tokusatsu Mulitverse, we have this sweet new hat he bought from Walmart:

AHH, I WANT IT!!! And it’s only $10!!!!!!!!

And next we have some very interesting underwear from Henshin Grid that features designs inspired by Goranger, Kamen Rider, and Ultraman:

Yep, this is adult men’s underwear, which is based on Goranger. They also have briefs based on Kamen Rider and Ultraman.

They will all be released by Bandai on October 24th for 1365 yen (about $17.78 US). For more info on this, you can check out HenshinGrid and this article here.

So, out of any of this you see here, is there anything you’d want or like to own. Maybe you’d seriously wear this on a daily basis. Maybe you think it’s all just hysterically funny, that’s fine too. I not sure, truth be told I can’t pull off hats, and I’m not sure if I could find any of the underwear in my size, so I might just have to pass up on it.

-M.C., the Quantum Twin

Author: henshinhead

I'm a blogger, writer, artiste, gamer, madman, and super-powered being from another dimension. My day involves blogging about geek stuff, building my own little worlds, and saving this world from evil organizations and giant monsters. What's your day like? ;P

1 thought on “Fun new clothing I must own: toku-inspired clothing from around the net.”

  1. You better email me soon!! If it wasn’t for blog updates I’d think you were dead, M.C. 😛 Hope all is well with ya buddy. Bizarre finds on the underwear dude 😛 Sad they don’t have any from something like Gekiranger! Lol 😛 Talk to me when you can tho man, until then…Peace!

Leave a Reply

